Camping rates are based on 2 adults and 4 children (age 4-17). Child 3 and under are Free. Extra Adults/Children are $7/night and $10/night for Special/Holiday, if prepaid. Must prepay 2 days prior to arrival and maybe cancelled prior to check-in for a full refund. Once guest has checked into site/cabin/cottage, Extra Guest and Visitor Fee’s become non-refundable.
Additional Overnight Guest fees are $10/person within 48 hours of arrival.
No more than 8 people per site (State Law). Cabin/Cottages differ based on occupancy limits.
We will take requests for specific sites if available. We will do our best to keep you in that site. However, it may change and therefore sites cannot be guaranteed.
Must be 21 years of age to rent a campsite/cabin/cottage/golf cart.
We encourage camping courtesy 24 hours a day. Please, no loud music, profanity, or abusive language. We observe Quiet Hours from 11 pm to 8 am. All Music/Radios and outdoor TV’s are off during quiet hours. Violators will be asked to leave.
Kids Corral: Playground and sports areas open at 8 am until dusk. Riding bikes after dusk is prohibited for safety reasons.
Camping Site Information
Check In Time: 3 pm or later. Early Check-In: May be possible, just check with the Registration Station on the day of your arrival for availability. There is an additional $20 charge for RV/Tent Sites with arrivals prior to noon.
Check Out Time: 1 pm or earlier. Extended Check-Out: May be possible, just check with the Registration Station on the day of your departure for availability. There is an additional $20 charge for RV/Tent Sites for extended departures at 4:30 pm. If one remains after 4:30 pm, a full nights rate is charged.
Please be considerate of your neighbor. Walk around other camp sites and not through them.
Alcohol can be used in moderation at your campsite, with of age adults. Minors in possession will not be tolerated. We are a family park, therefore you get loud, drunk or act inappropriately you will be asked to leave. Illegal drugs will not be tolerated.
Cabin & Cottage Rentals
Check In Time: 4 pm or later. Early Check-In: May be possible, just check with the Registration Station on the day of your arrival for availability. There is an additional $35 charge for arrivals prior to 1 pm for Cabins/Cottages.
Check Out Time: 11 am or earlier. Extended Check-Out: May be possible, just check with the Registration Station on the day of your departure for availability. There is an additional $35 charge for Cabins/Cottages for extended departures at 4:30 pm. If one remains after 4:30 pm, a full nights rate is charged.
No open flame cooking allowed in cabins.
No smoking allowed in cabins or cottage. There is a $150 cleaning fee if smoking noted in cabin/cottage.
Tents are not allowed to be placed on cabin or cottage sites.
We do not provide daily maid service.
Pots & Pans, Dishes, and Silverware added to cottages for your convenience.
Please bring all linen, toiletries, and camping gear to make your stay enjoyable.
All Cabins & Cottages are subjected to a 6% Michigan Use Tax and a 5% Michigan Lodging Tax.
All of our Cabins/Cottages are Pet Friendly. There is a $10 per Pet Cleaning Fee added to rate per day. All damage that is associated from the pets will be the responsibility of the guest.
For the Cabins with hot tubs, parental accompaniment is required with children under 18.
In order to use our Hot Tubs, one must sign our Hot Tub Information Sheet.
Golf Carts & Off Road Vehicles
No Outside Golf Carts or Off Road Vehicles (i.e. ATV) are allowed. Kid toy ATV’s with 12 volt battery are allowed.
Mobility Scooters (i.e. Hoveround®) or Electric Wheelchairs ARE allowed.
We offer Golf Carts Rentals for your non-walking needs. Please rent early as we have a limited amount available.
Adults must be 21 years of age and have State Drivers License with them to be a driver. No kids are allowed to drive, even if they are a licensed driver.
All Drivers must wear a wristband to drive a golf cart. Only 4 Driving wristbands will be given per golf cart. All drivers must sign contract agreeing to terms. Only 1 driver will be allowed with Hourly Rentals.
Contract originator will be responsible for any damage. $150 Pre-Authorization will be placed on a credit card for any potential damage to golf cart.
No alcoholic beverages allowed while driving our golf carts.
Our golf carts are 4 seaters. Therefore only 4 individuals are allowed on a golf cart at one time. If there are smaller individuals sitting and more individuals are able to fit on the seat the only requirement is that all individuals MUST sit fully flat on the seat. No sitting at a angle. No standing allowed.
No Horseplay allowed.
These requirements are for your safety as well as the safety of our other guests. We will NOT tolerate any guest not following the requirements of the contract. If contract is not followed you will forfeit any deposit/payment placed on golf cart. The Golf Cart will be confiscated and no reimbursement will take place.